Direzione

Nome: Giovanni Battista

Cognome: Matteotti

Telefono: +39 0331 541488

E-mail: g.matteotti@tuev-nord.it

Amministrazione

Nome: Cristina

Cognome: Zagni

Telefono: +39 051 0454564

E-mail: c.zagni@tuev-nord.it

Sistema

Nome: Stefano

Cognome: Porelli

Telefono: +39 051 6415128

E-mail: s.porelli@tuev-nord.it

Industria

Nome: Riccardo

Cognome: Toia

Telefono: +39 0331 541488

E-mail: r.toia@tuev-nord.it




Nome: Andrea

Cognome: Quieto

Telefono: +39 331 86 61 189

E-mail: a.quieto@tuev-nord.it




Nome: Marco

Cognome: Ghisu

Telefono: +39 346 50 48 295

E-mail: m.ghisu@tuev-nord.it





← Ritorna alla schermata di login